Be Advised: Once you have deleted your account, you cannot log back into your account to cash out and redeem your Points; this must be done before you delete your account.
Log on to your My Account page at acop.com. Choose the Delete Account option located on the left side of your my Account Page, under the User Tools heading. It could take up to 10 days for your request to be processed, so please disregard any emails you receive from us in the meantime.
To opt-out of our text message program, reply STOP to any text you receive from us. From your mobile phone, you can get information at any time by sending the text "HELP" to the short code you opted-in to. You will receive a text with information on the program you have subscribed to, our website, email address and/or phone number and how to opt-out of our text alert program.